Just an update, my Disney Dollars arrived way earlier than expected. The cast member told me to expect them to arrive in 2-3 weeks, and they arrived Tuesday via UPS 2 Day Air!

The biggest surprise was that every bill I received was of this exact design, the Stitch 2005 $10 bill. It’s surprising because this bill is 11 years old. I haven’t had a chance to look them over too closely, but I noticed the serial numbers on my bills are indeed consecutive. I like Stitch so I’m happy about that too. I heard that they are shipping out whatever they have left in Scrooge McDuck’s vault, joking, but seriously if you happened to order some Disney Dollars this last week, you may be getting old uncirculated Disney currency.

Disney Dollars (an old $10 Bill)

Disney Dollars (an old $10 Bill)

