Tags

, , , ,

Spa Ritual - Nail Polish

Spa Ritual – Nail Polish

I took some time to spoil myself a little while at Disney. I had a great pedicure at Ship Shape Salon. The location is great, it’s located between Yacht Club & Beach Club Resort hotels, and overlooks the Stormalong Bay Pool. The staff is very friendly and professional and I like this salon a lot. I feel a lot more comfortable getting a pedicure at Disney than I would elsewhere, I think that the level of service and friendliness is exceptional. Plus, I was able to walk in without an appointment, how awesome is that?

These are my two favorite colors that they offer, the nail polish brand is Spa Ritual, one on the left is called Thunder Road, the one on the right is called Love is in the Air. My last pedicure lasted about 6-7 weeks, not bad really.

If you are an annual passholder or DVC member you get 15% off, 20% gratuity is added after the discount. My pedicure was roughly $60 after tip.

