Tags

, , ,

Aunt Bee's Mayberry Cookbook

Aunt Bee’s Mayberry Cookbook

I’m so glad I bought a copy of Aunt Bee’s Mayberry Cookbook for my book collection. This book is packed with recipes, such a variety too. There are approximately 300 recipes in this book. Used copies on Amazon starting at just $0.01 plus shipping – which is a great deal.

The Andy Griffith show was full of lots of good episodes, good characters, silly comedy, and so much cooking. I remember being so interested in everything Aunt Bee was cooking. Didn’t it seem like she was always cooking?! She made it seem so easy. I can’t wait to make something from this book.

It’s full of menus ideas, recipes, dialogue from the show scripts, songs and whimsical things, show photos. It’s awesome, perfect for any fan of the show.

