Tags

, , , , ,

Blue Cheese Romaine Wedge Salad

Blue Cheese Romaine Wedge Salad

This salad is amazing, the dressing is awesome – peppery, creamy, and garlic-y. This is a newer addition to the Crew’s Cup menu. I love their regular house salad with blue cheese dressing, when we had stopped in for a bite to eat I saw the wedge salad on the menu and decided to give it a try – it’s my new favorite. Seriously, I crave this salad. The only thing I don’t like are the tomatoes, I love fresh and firm tomatoes, but these are prepared differently, they are confit tomatoes – basically a cooked style tomato.

Truffle Oil Fries

Truffle Oil Fries

Crew’s Cup Truffle oil french fries with parmesan cheese, come with a Garlic sauce dip, slightly too strong for me, I’ll stick with ketchup or mayo for dipping.

Lobster Roll

Lobster Roll

Crew’s Cup makes a mean Lobster Roll. If you are in the mood for Lobster, this is a good one to try. The pieces are large and meaty, not too much mayo and not liquidy.

Clam Chowder

Clam Chowder

Delicious Clam Chowder, very creamy.

Crew’s Cup is still one of our favorite places for a good meal at Disney.

