Tags

, , ,

These are my current favorites from Pei Wei.

Roasted Vegetable Salad - Pei Wei

Roasted Vegetable Salad – Pei Wei

This salad was fresh and yummy. It was big enough for two to share, and the dressing was really good.

Tofu and Veggies Lo Mein - Pei Wei

Tofu and Veggies Lo Mein – Pei Wei

My husband and I usually order enough so we have plenty left overs for another meal. Usually we end up taking almost all of this home for later. It keeps and reheats well. I love their tofu!

Mongolian style Tofu and Veggies with brown rice - Pei Wei

Mongolian style Tofu and Veggies with brown rice – Pei Wei

After trying about 5 or 6 different types of their meals, I think we both ended up preferring the Mongolian style the best.

At Pei Wei, you can choose the style of entrée – they offer a wide variety of entrees which vary based on ingredients and sauces, even sweet and sour – and then select what protein you want in the meal: beef, chicken, shrimp, and tofu.

