Great day at the used book store! Picked up a copy of Cooking with Mickey Volume II in like brand new condition for $4.99, the original sticker was still on the back and it was $19.95 new. Also found a copy of Since the World Began, a 25th year commemorative book about Walt Disney World for $3.99, original price was $24.95.  And lastly a paperback copy of WDW Resort Souvenir Book Millenium Edition (from 2000) for $2.99, it had a lot of neat photos in it from around WDW, with sections about each land. Overall this was a huge success, I’ve never found three all in the same place.

I looked through the cookbook and it Look like there are a lot of the same recipes in the 2nd volume as the 1st, but I think there are some that are new, I haven’t had a chance to look at both side by side.  Also found three very nicely framed P.J. Rodoute botanical prints of roses for $5.99 each.  A nice buy I think, the frames and matting alone are worth more than that.  I’ve been thinking about picking up the Dexter series books and Hunger Games books, but I’m in the middle of reading a couple of others at the moment.  I just love the used book store!

