Like designer soap? Me too.  I just love the playful designs and gorgeous colors. They are all so pretty and really amazing…add soap-making to my list of things I wish I could do.

These photos were taken at Downtown Disney, there is a huge soap shop there.  Still haven’t been inside yet, probably a good thing, I wouldn’t know how to pick a favorite.

Sony Camera Download 784 Sony Camera Download 783 Sony Camera Download 782 Sony Camera Download 772 Sony Camera Download 771

 

These soaps are from the 2nd floor shop at the Grand Floridian Resort.

Sony Camera Download 440

Princess Soap and Butterfly Soap

Sony Camera Download 439

Lily of the Valley Soap

Sony Camera Download 438

Ice Cream Cones!

Sony Camera Download 437

Pink Rubber Ducky!

Sony Camera Download 436

Birthday Cake anyone?

Sony Camera Download 435

Cherries and Skull soap!

 

